Why using Paypal when a good FREE alternative exists?

The Boogie Board

Help Support The Boogie Board:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

fantasyl

Reaction score
Hi to all the board members. I'm a noob here, but not a noob everywhere :D , and was searching for ebay alternatives when I read about hibidder.com
They are a very respectable site, lot of users, great customer care, almost 100% free from scammers (as was EvilBAY a long long time ago).

I read about their suggested way to do money transactions, and I wonder why it's not used alot in the USA (and here on the boogie board, too).

https://www.revolutionmoneyexchange.com

They are linked to a bank, seems very trustworthy as the money are kept in a physical bank, and they require Social Security Number and other real data to open an account.
Unlike paypal they are completely free when sending and receiving money between account holders.....wow!

There is limit of 1000$ for transaction/for day, but you can transfer 1000$ on a day and another 1000$ on the next day, and the amount of used gear above 2000$ is really incosistent, AFAIK.

I'm not in anyway affiliated with them, and in fact I tried to open an account, but I live in italy, and international users are not allowed at this moment :(
If you live outside USA and/or are interested ask them (as I already did) to allow international user to open account (but verifying ID in a safe way!), and then we'll all have a great way to exchange money all over the world.

Pro:
100% FREEE when transferring money from and to your bank account
100% FREEE when transferring or receiving money from and to another revolution account holder
1000$ limit per day (good security reason)
100% safety for sellers,when money arrives, you receive money, and buyer cannot do anything to claim it back, other than a legal action.