NAD JP2C, well ok, almost

The Boogie Board

Help Support The Boogie Board:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

soloistthree

Reaction score
Hello all! I've been cruising these forums since probably 2001, which is a crazy long time to not join/post šŸ˜„ Anyway, FINALLY got a Mark III green-stripe a few weeks prior, and I loved it so much that I pulled the trigger on a JP2C yesterday. It'll probably be a week before I get it, but I'm super excited about it!

I was actually going to grab a Mark VII at the same time, or a Badlander, which I'm still on the fence about. Any opinions there? I'm totally on this PokƩmon-like trip with these Marks now, "got to catch them all", lol. Any opinions you guys have on the Mark VII and the BL? Is the Mark VII redundant, since I have the JP? Also, is the new Mark VII mode anything close to the badlander?

Last edited: