Channel Switching MkV with G System

The Boogie Board

Help Support The Boogie Board:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Drain Brain

Reaction score
Hi,

I am a newbie to the forum, so please bear with me..

To start with, the MkV has been my main amp head since getting it some 2 years ago, regardless of the technology, extra channels, the neon, the extra$ and the undeniable gorgeous look of the latest H&K Traimap MkIII i purchased direct from the factory end of last year 2015. The MkV gives me my tone, and very unlike there will be another MkV will take its place from my setup for a long time to come.

And for the effects, I have been using stomp box type effects to go along with it until recently that I thought I need to minmize tap-dancing but focus more on playing instead. So, recently purchased this TC Electronis G System - despite all odds I read about it in their reviews. That is only the beginning of the horror.

The intention is for the effects and the channel switching of course.