Mesa/Boogie TriAxis Transformer 110V (power supply)

Post Boogies for sale and wanted.
No dealers please.

Moderators: Guitarzan, Grandor, ned, Platypus

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Mesa/Boogie TriAxis Transformer 110V (power supply)

Post by Jh-2 » Tue May 07, 2013 4:00 pm

Hi,

I sell original 110V transformer (power supply) from Mesa/Boogie Triaxis in perfect condition. He was replaced by 230 and sell it.

70 Euros. PayPal accepted.

Contact: guitars_parts@me.com

Best regards

Image

Image
Last edited by Jh-2 on Sun Mar 20, 2016 9:18 am, edited 2 times in total.

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Re: Mesa/Boogie TriAxis Transformer 110V (power supply)

Post by Jh-2 » Tue May 14, 2013 1:47 pm

:roll:

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Post by Jh-2 » Sun Jun 02, 2013 12:00 pm

:roll:

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Post by Jh-2 » Wed Jun 19, 2013 7:55 am

:roll:

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Post by Jh-2 » Thu Jul 11, 2013 3:24 pm

:roll:

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Post by Jh-2 » Sat Aug 31, 2013 5:45 am

:roll:

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Post by Jh-2 » Sun Oct 20, 2013 9:00 am

:roll:

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Post by Jh-2 » Tue Dec 10, 2013 11:27 am

:roll:

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Post by Jh-2 » Sun Dec 29, 2013 1:42 pm

:roll:

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Post by Jh-2 » Sun Jan 12, 2014 1:08 pm

:roll:

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Post by Jh-2 » Sat Jan 25, 2014 9:33 am

:roll:

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Re: Mesa/Boogie TriAxis Transformer 110V (power supply)

Post by Jh-2 » Tue Feb 04, 2014 5:24 am

:roll:

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Post by Jh-2 » Fri Mar 07, 2014 2:09 pm

:roll:

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Re: Mesa/Boogie TriAxis Transformer 110V (power supply)

Post by Jh-2 » Tue Mar 18, 2014 4:07 am

:roll:

Jh-2
Mark I
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:39 pm
Location: Spain

Post by Jh-2 » Tue Apr 08, 2014 3:38 pm

:roll:

Post Reply