The Boogie Board

Discussion Forum for Mesa Boogie Products
It is currently Wed Jan 23, 2019 11:07 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Feb 16, 2015 6:22 pm 
Dual Recto
User avatar

Joined: Tue May 29, 2007 4:18 pm
Posts: 2001
Location: SL.UT
the Kruger Brothers, with the Kronos Quartet

Appalachian Concerto

The Appalachian Concerto was composed by Jens Kruger. The Kruger Brothers consist of Jens Kruger, Uwe Kruger and Joel Landsberg. The Kontras Quartet includes Dmitri Pogolerov, François Henkins, Jean Hatmaker and Ai Ishida.

The Appalachian Concerto is a work commissioned by the Ashe County Arts Council as part of their program to bring artists together in creative and collaborative ways, providing Ashe County with new and innovative works based in the arts culture of the region. The work highlights the range of the banjo as a solo instrument and showcases Jens Kruger’s skills as composer and arranger.

'81 Mark 2B head ~ 60watt-GEQ


PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 7:50 am 
Bottle Rocket

Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 7:37 am
Posts: 1
Location: Chicago
Interesting! I've never heard of it before. I will definitely review the video at home and listen to the audio. Thank you for useful information.

Hi, to all! If you want to pay someone to do math homework or write an essay use follow this link.

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group